Activity 4 – Valentine’s Day Raffle

Hello everyone. I’m starting a Valentine’s Day raffle for a $10 card of some sort. I will be letting the winner pick the one they want from a list of available cards. I’m using “card” instead of “code” because some people were confused, but both are the same thing. So, anyway, just comment these three things and you are entered into this raffle. All enterers(?) will get 4 free entries for the 50-follower blog giveaway. (I will still need to collect the prize items, but you can donate your own items at Fantagians Forever’s Giveaway. Be sure to donate both girl and guy items, so everyone can get something if they win.) All entries for entering this raffle will be counted as bonus entries.

Now let’s get to the entering part. All you will need to do is to comment…

  1. Your Fantage/WordPress username
  2. A friend’s Fantage username
  3. An item you wish to give them (ex: 50k Gold, 1 month membership, a wishlist item)

The winner will be announced the day after Valentine’s Day or whenever I can. I will be editting this post, when that time comes.

That’s all. I will also be allowing anyone to comment (either as a WordPress user or a guest), so please comment on this post (and many other ones). Thank you.

~ Mimy

One thought on “Activity 4 – Valentine’s Day Raffle

Comments are closed.